ACEN IS IN THREE DAYS SDJKBN. THAT'S LIKE TWO MORE SCHOOL DAYS. OH BOY OH MAN OH MAN OH BOY. I'M JUST EVERY WHERE RIGHT NOW.
I plan to go to Hobby Lobby sometime this week so I can /FINALLY/ finish my Dead Master horns and hands. I've got a plan to do it. It may take a few hours and I am not really sure if they will be permanent props. I can't get the scythe done in time unless I like...took off school. I'm already taking Friday off.
But I'm just really excited.
My Dead Master dress is /finally/ done. After like 15 hours of work ;_; My friend Marissa is so amazing and so talented. I will wear it so proudly. I didn't take progress pictures because my ipod died. But I can on Thursday when she arrives with it.
I've still got to style her wig and add a few touches on my Cirno wig.
To Acen I am bringing Cirno, Maria Ushiromiya and Dead Master. Saya will be a back up plan if I can't get Dead Master completed. I mean...I just need the horns and the hands. I've got a plan. This /should/ be going over well. I just need to get to the craft store sometime this week. ;___;
Ahhh I've been goofing off in Japanese land. I need to finish my Japanese work and stuff.
That's all really.
I'm behind of anime.
Before Acen.
That's a BAD time to be behind on anime. I'm gonna marathon it these next few days along with struggling along with math.
Awayyyyy~
Enjoy my favorite Littleshrimp Touhou comic. I love this one. <3
Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Saturday, May 14, 2011
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Sunday, May 8, 2011
RE: 3 Q with たい、します、といいます, 2 R
Just looking back at my old Japanese.
Yadadadadadadada.
Assignment name.
My Circle Lenses haven't come yet!
I really don't care when they arrive, I just want them for Acen. I ordered them three weeks ago and I haven't gotten them yet. I'm hoping for sometime this week ;_; Though, it's really not all that important because I can just use my normal eyes too. They're fine enough.
Instead of pictures of me wearing circle contacts, please have this picture of a Korean man saying that you aren't cute.
Have a Panda puppy. It's really cute.
Instead of pictures of me wearing circle contacts, please have this picture of a Korean man saying that you aren't cute.
Have a Panda puppy. It's really cute.
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Quick Closet Komoe!
Komoe is SOOO cute ~
I styled a wig for my friend Aaron and borrowed it for a few pictures.
That's my Cirno shirt along with a pink polo. It was really quick and too cute to pass up ~
And with that, 17 days until Acen.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





